Our other expos

Our other expos

  • VCE and Careers Expo 2021
    To be held at Caulfield Racecourse in Melbourne on Thursday 29 April, Friday 30 April, Saturday 1 May and Sunday 2 May, 9am-3pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the VCE, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of the Expo is the seminar program on VCE subjects, study and career advice.
  • HSC and Careers Expo 2021
    To be held at Hordern Pavilion, Moore Park on Thursday 3 June, Friday 4 June, Saturday 5 June and Sunday 6 June, 9am-3pm. The Expo provides resources and information for the HSC, tertiary courses, career options, study strategies, the gap year and much more. A feature of the Expo is the seminar program on HSC subjects, study and career advice.
  • Western Sydney Careers Expo 2021
    To be held at Sydney Showground, Sydney Olympic Park on Thursday 24 June, Friday 25 June, Saturday 26 June and Sunday 27 June, 9am-3pm. The Expo features exhibitors with information on employment and career options as well as tertiary course, study and career advice.